2017

I hope everyone enjoyed their holidays! It feels as though time is flying by, and I am trying to play catch up on everything. I am hoping to be caught up on everything  by the end of this week, *fingers crossed.* I had set a good pace last week and then I ended up catching the stomach flu, and I was down for the count.  Several naps, Gatorade, ginger ale, and an amazing husband later, I am back to normal.

The shop has been closed for a little over a month, but I have been working on some new colorways to add to the shop. The shop will re-open Saturday, January 28th! I am really excited to reopen and share some of the things I have dyed up for you guys.

After some back and forth, I have decided to keep primarily sock yarn and some DK yarn in the shop. If someone wants a custom order of Worsted or Bulky yarn in a certain color I would definitely be up for that, but for the time being I will be stocking sock and DK.

There is the possibility of a giveaway that will coincide with the reopening of the shop. It has been quite a while since I have done one, and I love doing them!!!

What has everyone been working on this January? I have seem some really amazing projects on Facebook and IG, and I am always inspired by what people manage to create.

Here are some of my projects that I have been working on so far this year:

(The hat is the Croft House Beanie by Kelbourne Woolens and the shawl is Alpine Sunset Shawl is from Helen Stewart/ Curious Handmade)

Please feel free to share what you have been working on in the comments!

Leave a Reply

