Post Giveaway

I want to first mention how much it means to me that so many people participated in the giveaway. I love doing them, and it truly warms my heart to see some of the lovely comments people wrote and what they would like to create with something I put a lot of myself into.

Honestly, there are so many talented people out there and having people create these beautiful pieces out of yarn I dye up is such a huge compliment.

One woman commented on how she would love to see a darker, rich green. I am pretty excited to say I am working on such a thing, and that I hope to have a sample knit up in the next week or two.

In the next week or so, maybe even this week I plan on having an update schedule/ calendar, as well as an idea of what will be in each update. I can say for this next update I will be adding the recently released colors in DK. There will be some other surprises too!

Hopefully everyone has been having a good week, and that continues into the weekend!

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

